Faculty

Steering Faculty

Photo: Susan Atlas

Susan Atlas

Associate Professor
University of New Mexico

susier@unm.edu

Photo: Francisco Elohim  Becerra

Francisco Elohim Becerra

Associate Professor
University of New Mexico

fbecerra@unm.edu

Photo: Ivan Deutsch

Ivan Deutsch

Distinguished Professor, Regents’ Professor & CQuIC Director
University of New Mexico

ideutsch@unm.edu

Photo: Milad Marvian

Milad Marvian

Assistant Professor
University of New Mexico

mmarvian@unm.edu

Photo: Akimasa Miyake

Akimasa Miyake

Associate Professor
University of New Mexico

amiyake@unm.edu

Associate Faculty

Photo: Victor Acosta

Victor Acosta

Assistant Professor
University of New Mexico

vmacosta@unm.edu

Photo: Tameem Albash

Tameem Albash

Research Professor
Sandia National Laboratories

talbash@unm.edu

Photo: Andrew Baczewski

Andrew Baczewski

Research Professor
Sandia National Laboratories

adbacze@sandia.gov

Photo: Grant Biedermann

Grant Biedermann

Research Professor
University of Oklahoma

biedermann@ou.edu

Photo: Malcolm Boshier

Malcolm Boshier

Research Professor
Los Alamos National Laboratory

boshier@lanl.gov

Photo: Carlton Caves

Carlton Caves

Distinguished Professor Emeritus
University of New Mexico

ccaves@unm.edu

Photo: Susan Clark

Susan Clark

Adjunct Professor
Sandia National Laboratories

sclark@sandia.gov

Photo: Matthew Eichenfield

Matthew Eichenfield

Adjunct Professor
Sandia National Laboratories

eichenfield@unm.edu

Photo: Saikat Guha

Saikat Guha

Professor
University of Arizona

saikat@optics.arizona.edu

Photo: Poul Jessen

Poul Jessen

Professor
University of Arizona

poul.jessen@optics.arizona.edu

Photo: Martin Kirk

Martin Kirk

Professor
University of New Mexico

mkirk@unm.edu

Photo: Andrew Landahl

Andrew Landahl

Research Professor
University of New Mexico

ajland@sandia.gov

Photo: Jongmin Lee

Jongmin Lee

Research Associate Professor
Sandia National Laboratories

neoscien@unm.edu

Photo: Michael Martin

Michael Martin

Research Professor
Los Alamos National Laboratory

mmartin@lanl.gov

Photo: Peter Schwindt

Peter Schwindt

Research Professor
Sandia National Laboratories

pschwin@sandia.gov

Photo: Rolando Somma

Rolando Somma

Research Professor
Google

rdsomma@gmail.com