Faculty

Steering Faculty

Photo: Tameem Albash

Tameem Albash

Assistant Professor
The University of New Mexico

talbash@unm.edu

Photo: Susan Atlas

Susan Atlas

Research Professor
The University of New Mexico

susier@unm.edu

Photo: Francisco Elohim  Becerra

Francisco Elohim Becerra

Associate Professor
The University of New Mexico

fbecerra@unm.edu

Photo: Carlton Caves

Carlton Caves

Distinguished Professor
University of New Mexico

ccaves@unm.edu

Photo: Elizabeth Crosson

Elizabeth Crosson

Assistant Professor
University of New Mexico

crosson@unm.edu

Photo: Ivan Deutsch

Ivan Deutsch

Regents’ Professor & CQuIC Director
University of New Mexico

ideutsch@unm.edu

Photo: Milad Marvian

Milad Marvian

Assistant Professor
The University of New Mexico

mmarvian@unm.edu

Photo: Akimasa Miyake

Akimasa Miyake

Associate Professor
University of New Mexico

amiyake@unm.edu

Associate Faculty

Photo: Victor Acosta

Victor Acosta

Assistant Professor
The University of New Mexico

vmacosta@unm.edu

Photo: Andrew Baczewski

Andrew Baczewski

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Sandia National Laboratories

adbacze@sandia.gov

Photo: Grant Biedermann

Grant Biedermann

Research Associate Professor
University of Oklahoma

biedermann@ou.edu

Photo: Malcolm Boshier

Malcolm Boshier

Research Professor
Los Alamos National Laboratory

boshier@lanl.gov

Photo: Stephen Carr

Stephen Carr

Research Associate Professor

scarr@sandia.gov

Photo: Patrick Coles

Patrick Coles

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Los Alamos National Laboratory

patrickcoles@gmail.com

Photo: Yuan-Yu Jau

Yuan-Yu Jau

Adjunct Associate Professor

yjau@sandia.gov

Photo: Poul Jessen

Poul Jessen

Professor
University of Arizona

poul.jessen@optics.arizona.edu

Photo: Martin Kirk

Martin Kirk

Professor
The University of New Mexico

mkirk@unm.edu

Photo: Andrew Landahl

Andrew Landahl

Research Professor
The University of New Mexico Department of Physics & Astronomy

ajland@sandia.gov

Photo: Alejandro Manjavacas

Alejandro Manjavacas

Assistant Professor
The University of New Mexico

manjavacas@unm.edu

Photo: Pablo Poggi

Pablo Poggi

Research Assistant Professor of Physics & Astronomy

pmpoggi@gmail.com