Graduate Students

Photo: Jon Bainbridge

Jon Bainbridge

Graduate Student
Sandia National Labs

jebainbridge@unm.edu

Photo: Kaleb Campbell

Kaleb Campbell

Graduate Student
Sandia National Labs

kccatfish93@unm.edu

Photo: Julie Campos

Julie Campos

Honors Thesis Undergraduate

jcampos37@unm.edu

Photo: Matthew Chow

Matthew Chow

Graduate Student
Sandia National Labs

mchow@unm.edu

Photo: Austin Daniel

Austin Daniel

Graduate Student
University of New Mexico

austindaniel@unm.edu

Photo: Matt DiMario

Matt DiMario

Graduate Student
University of New Mexico

mdimario@unm.edu

Photo: Paul Gieri

Paul Gieri

Graduate Student
University of New Mexico

pgieri@unm.edu

Photo: Kevin Kuper

Kevin Kuper

Research Assistant
University of Arizona

kwgkuper@email.arizona.edu

Photo: Anupam Mitra

Anupam Mitra

Graduate Student
University of New Mexico

anupam@unm.edu

Photo: Ben Morrison

Ben Morrison

Graduate Student
Sandia National Laboratories

benmorrison@unm.edu

Photo: Manuel Munoz

Manuel Munoz

Graduate Student
University of New Mexico

mhmunoz@unm.edu

Photo: Samuel Slezak

Samuel Slezak

Graduate Student
University of New Mexico

sslezak@unm.edu

Photo: Andrew Zhao

Andrew Zhao

Graduate Student
The University of New Mexico

azhao@unm.edu